Books|Life

62400004

Tomorrow new books arrive. Powell’s had a buy 2 get 1 free sale on used books. To get free shipping you need to spend $50 so I ended up with 9 books. I kept adding books and then one would be free so I had to had more. After many tries I got to $50 but I had 8 books in my cart. So I added a 9th free one.

I just finished my last magical cats book. I take them with me and read why my husband works at the data center. We plan the trips around other fun stuff so I don’t mind sitting around for 30-60 minutes. Plus it gives me time to escape in a book.

Leave a Reply

